Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


No School January 15, 2018 . Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday

Front Page > breadcrumbs: William Gay ECC >


Ajax Loading Image


Meet the Staff

Office Staff

Lisa Mitchell - Principal

Linda Pillow - Secretary


Margaret Brenner

Dawn Dalpoas

Sabrina Gray

Kelly Hampton

Tiffany Harmon

Billi Hass

Cassie Leibfried

Lindsey Miller

Tammy Moore

Shelly Reed

Kerry Selman

Diana Taylor

Chad Waller

Lauren White


Susie Northcutt -Librarian

  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon
  • YouTube Icon
  • Livestream Icon

McAlester Public Schools200 East AdamsMcAlester, OK  74502


Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top