Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Puterbaugh Middle School: Where Buff Power Reigns!

Front Page > breadcrumbs: Puterbaugh Middle School >


Ajax Loading Image


Meet the Staff

Office Staff

Caroline Miller - Principal

Jacob Lowe - Assistant Principal

Sarah Sager - Secretary

Sarah Fry - Receptionist

Summer Baker - Counselor


Shelly Beck

Kelly Blevins

Christine Blue

Susanne Carney

Bailey Cody

Ronda Collins

Dana Counts

Krista Curley

Iva Dawkins

Sean Denike

Ashley Gragg

David Gray

Kelley Hester

Maggie Homer

Kristy Huckabee

Mindi Knocke

Laurissa Kovacs

Jessica Lightle

AJ Mason

Margie McElhaney

Christy Morgan

Justin Mullins

Jennifer Neeley

Amy Nohelty

Mark Price

Taylor Smith

Amy Swain

Felicia Wilson

Chris Zike



Mary Ellen Dotson - Librarian

Tiffany Gordon - Indian Education

Audrey Lott - Speech-Language Pathologist

Jackie Washington - Indian Education

  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon
  • YouTube Icon
  • Livestream Icon

McAlester Public Schools200 East AdamsMcAlester, OK  74502


Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top