Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Front Page > breadcrumbs: Schools > breadcrumbs: McAlester High School >


Ajax Loading Image


Meet the Staff

Office Staff

Mendy Tubbs - Principal

Dewayne Hampton - Assistant Principal

Diana Hames - Assistant Principal

Stephanie Holt - Assistant Principal

James Singleton - Dean of Students

Lori Graham - Administrative Assistant

Stacey Horton - Office Secretary

Michelle Wright - Registrar

Darbi Gibson - Counselor

Bonnie Weeks - Counselor

Tabitha Zurovetz - Counselor


Yvonne Allford

Cody Autrey

Taylor Barr

Melissa Benjamin

Justin Bond

Nikki Brinlee

Katie Burgess

Seth Burgess

Shawn Calaway

Eric Carnes

Michelle Cole

Destiny Collier

Tim Collier

Nyssa Cox

Kelleya Cox

Marc Curliss

Mary Ellen Dotson - Librarian

Patricia Easley

Sarah Emery

Vincent Freeman

Charles Geis

Nicole Green

Dawn Hotubbee

Brandy Jeffreys 

Kourtney Johnson

Angela Key

Bret Lalli

Jason Lightle

Tracy Matthews

Brady May

Daniel Mitchell

Rachel Morris

Charlotte Moss

Bryan Phillips

Mark Price

Micah Proe

Kelly Richards

Delilah Rodriguez

Kimberly Sanders

Robin Steidley

​​​​​​​Zachary Stubbs

Kimberli Suttles

Amy Swain

Larry Taylor

Vonnie Tempel

Ryan Walters

Matt Wilson

Jake Wood

Kevin Wright​​​​​​​

Danyel Zummer


  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon
  • YouTube Icon
  • Livestream Icon

McAlester Public Schools200 East AdamsMcAlester, OK  74502


Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top