Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Front Page > breadcrumbs: Schools > breadcrumbs: McAlester High School >


Ajax Loading Image


MHS Student Council

MHS student Council members have been very active during the month of November!

First, they were recognized at the Oklahoma Association of Student Councils state conference as both a state and national chapter of excellence.

Second, the StuCo members participated in a lock-in the night of November 16th. Students participating in this activity were: Corey Alberson, Kyla Anderson, Rebekah Briggs, Caden Burmeier, Faith Caldwell, Anna Coleman, Sydney Collier, MacKenzie Cooke, Casey Davis, Hannah Fry, Logan Gearheart, Stephen Good, Carsyn Gragg, Hadley Heathcock, Brendon Justice, Sarina Kirkheart, Daisy Meek, Hailey Merrifield,  Mackenzie Moss, Zoie Newman, Cadence Simmons and Garrison Watkins.


  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon
  • YouTube Icon
  • Livestream Icon

McAlester Public Schools200 East AdamsMcAlester, OK  74502


Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top